πŸ”΄ Apple Event 2019 – Launch iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, Apple Watch Series 5 and more

The trillion-dollar tech company announced its grand event on 10 September 2019. The event is being organized at Steve Jobs Theater, Cupertino, California. The event has started already all over the world, live on youtube.The timings for the event were as followed: New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 11th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 11th) / Melbourne: 3AM (September 11th)Apple Event 2019 – Launch iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, Apple Watch Series 5 and moreApple’s huge event kicked off with Tim Cooks short introduction. Soon after that, A trailer for the upcoming movie, β€œSee” starring Jason Mamoa, Apple-exclusive. The movie has contributions from some really big names in the industry, such as Peaky Blinders, The planet of apes and much more.#1 Apple TV+ The event is currently live and Tim Cook has introduced the Apple TV+ plans that are going to $4.99 per month for the whole family.#2 iPad (7th-gen) Announced Another product added has been introduced is the all-new iPad with a new iPadOS. The all-new iPad has been priced at $329.#3 Apple Watch Series 5 Another product that has got a tremendous amount of applause is the Apple watch series. Here are the highlights of the all-new Apple watch series:Always on DisplayAdvanced CompassSwim proofWatchOS 618 hours of battery lifelow-temperature polysilicon and oxide display$399 for watch series 5#4 iPhone 11 Apple says that the glass on the front and back are the toughest ever on an iPhone. There are six different color variants.It has a 12 MP primary camera sensor whereas a secondary 12 MP ultra-wide camera sensor.Videos can be shot using both the primary and ultra-wide sensor, and they can be switched on-the-fly.The iPhone 11 will be powered by the Apple A13 Bionic chip. Apple says that it’s the fastest smartphone CPU and GPU in the market. The iPhone 11 is priced at $699.Highlights:Next-gen smart HDRHigh Ski Mono3 times faster focus mode4k @60 FPS video shoot.QuickTake for short videosSlo-mo front cameraA13 Bionic Chipset#4 iPhone 11 Pro The iPhone 11 Pro has a 5.8-inch display whereas the iPhone 11 Pro Max has a 6.5-inch display. Both come with three camera sensors on the back.Highlights:Triple Camera systemSuper retina XDR displayA13 bionic chipsetPrimary 12mp sensorUltra wide lens for wider shotstelephoto sensorsDeep fusion camera mode to take multiple detailed pictures.#5 iPhone Line up Price Range The Prices for iPhone lineup has been announced.iPhone 11: $699iPhone 11 Pro: $999iPhone Pro Max: $1,099 #6 iPhone Cases A new lineup of iPhone 11 cases has been announced by Apple to keep your premium device away from dust, water drops and scratches.There are a lot of surprises Apple will be unveiling at the event today, more than 1.5 million people around the world have already joined the Live Event, what are you waiting for? Join the Apple Live event right now.